If you moved your Experiment or Research ahead a phase before you were ready to, you can always go back! You can click the phase titles in the upper left to visit a different step to add data, but if you want to revert to a previous phase entirely, here's how.

1. In the Experiment or Research screen, click the Three Dot Icon in the top right navigation bar.

2. Click Back to [Plan] Phase.

3. Confirm, and your Experiment or Research will revert to the previous phase. Please note that any changes you made in the former phase will be lost.

NOTE: Completed Experiments and Research cannot be returned to a previous phase. 

Need to change your Experiment to Research, or vice-versa?

Did this answer your question?