To delete your Project, click the Settings icon at the top of the project you'd like to delete.
At the bottom of the Settings page, click the Delete Icon to delete your project.
NOTE: Deleting a project cannot be undone and all the attached data and files will be lost. Consider setting your project status to Archive instead.
Find out how to Create a Project.