Cohort Admins and Team Admins can make an individual team private to the rest the teams within the cohort.
To make a team private, navigate to the Leaderboard and click the wheel icon located at the right of the team name. Select Teams.
Under the Teams tab in Cohort Settings, you can change a team to private by clicking the blue square at the right of the team name. The toggled square will appear red with a lock when the team is set to private, and only the team members and instruction team will be able to see the team's canvas and interview data.
To make your team private, navigate to your team canvas and then click on the wheel icon located at the right of the team name. Select Settings.
On the Settings page, scroll to Team Visibility. By default, the team will be visible to all cohort members. After you select Private, all of your canvas and interview data will become private. However, your team profile will remain visible to other teams.
You're well on your way to success with LaunchPad on GLIDR! We wish you the best of luck. Feel free to explore our Help Center for further information, or reach out to us directly by clicking the chat icon in the lower right-hand corner of your screen.