GLIDR is a permission-based platform and there are two levels of permissions: organization-level, and project level.

Users can be added to an organization as an Owner, Admin or Member.

Owners can:

  • Edit the organization settings.
  • Invite and disable users.
  • Upgrade and downgrade users' permissions.
  • Edit the Resource Menu and Project Questionnaire fields.
  • View the Access Logs for activity in the organization.
  • Create and delete projects.
  • View all aspects of projects without needing to be added to the project.
  • Modify all elements of projects.
  • Create and delete collections.
  • View the Portfolio.

Admins can:

  • Edit the organization settings.
  • Invite and disable users.
  • Upgrade and downgrade users' permissions (except to and from Owner, as this is a higher level of access than Admin).
  • Create projects.
  • View project dashboards only, unless specifically added to the project.
  • Create collections.
  • View the Portfolio.

Members can:

  • View the Dashboards of all public projects they've not been added to.
  • Fully participate in projects they've been specifically added to.
  • View all public projects' Dashboards.
  • View all collections.
Did this answer your question?