GLIDR enables you to disable members at any point. Once disabled, members will no longer be able to access the platform but all data and comments they contributed will remain. You can always reenable a member account when necessary.

To disable members, click on the white arrow next to your organization name at the top of the left-side navigation and select Team Management. Next, click the permission level dropdown to the right of the user name and select Disabled.

To reenable a user, click the Disabled tab. Select the user's permission level and set it to the option you choose.

Find out more about adding team members to your organization.

Did this answer your question?