When you start working on a new Idea, Evidence, Post, Research, or Experiment, anything you do will automatically be saved as a Draft until you hit "Publish". These are only visible to you, and can be found under the Notifications icon.

To get to your Drafts, click the Notifications Icon in the top right navigation bar to open the Notifications drawer. Click Drafts at the top, and click into a Draft to continue working on it.

When you're ready, click Publish to add it to the project. If you're not ready to publish, no worries! The Draft will be updated with your changes.

NOTE: If you want to delete your draft, click on the three dots next to the Publish button.

Find out more about your Notifications here.

Did this answer your question?