When you begin a new piece of information, such as an idea, evidence, post, research, or experiment, your work will automatically be saved as a Draft. These are only visible to you, and can be found under the Notifications Icon.

1. Click the Notifications Icon in the top right navigation bar to open the Notifications drawer.

2. Click DRAFTS at the top, and click into a Draft.

3. Click the three-dot icon in the upper navigation bar, and choose Delete.

Did this answer your question?